Home > Of Diary > Crazy work August

Crazy work August

In the past month, I’ve been working on customizing a Home application for Android. It was totally a mess!!!

Errors, bugs and exceptions are just risen in almost every single line of code. Can’t believe my eyes! Since my boss accepts this one, which originally developed somewhere else, to version up and re-factor, then it’s my job to do.

I’ve had a hard August at work. Especially, the thing I’ve encountered most is about performance. By several weeks digging on performance, I’ve found myself learned many interesting things I’ve never known before.

Crazy August, busy with no blog post entry! But now I’m back to the Android-Newbie journal with many cool things. Keep watching the Android-Newbie, you’ll find something good for you🙂

Have fun,

Pete Houston


Categories: Of Diary Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

