Home > Of Diary > One good happy day :)

One good happy day :)

Today, 20th of October, it is `Women’s Day` in Vietnam. I woke up early, went to work and did some preparation for welcoming all the female colleagues in my departments with others. Brought up my little cheap guitar and performed some songs, played and all males together. It was fun !!!

Also, heard of Android 4.0 released, immediately I updated it and checked out new features. One word to say: “Pretty Cool!“.

Evening, hanging around with my little cute honey, enjoyed dinner and backed home.

Great day🙂

Categories: Of Diary Tags: , , , ,
  1. September 5, 2014 at 6:20 am

    ʟoos articulos me gustaron bastante mas pero no esta mal😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

